The Ranked Finalist For 2017
Shari Smith
First Runner Up
Summit Academy
Bahamas Office & School S
Journey Higgs
Second Runner Up
Hope Town Primary
Royal Bank of Canada, RBC
Yoshi Moxey
Third Runner Up
Genesis Academy
The Te'Ja Munnings Schola
Andrew Styles
Fourth Runner Up
Sunland Baptist Academy
Sun Oil Limited Scholarsh
Madisson Deveaux
Fifth Runner Up
Windsor Preparatory
The Amanda Chea Scholarsh
Carson Roberts
Sixth Place Finalist
Amy Roberts Primary
Scotiabank Ltd. Scholarsh
Dawson Thompson
Seventh Place Finalist
Angel's Academy
Purity Bakery Ltd Scholar
Alexis Williamson
Eighth Place Finalist
Sts. Francis & Joseph Catholic Primary
The Te'Ja Munnings Schola
Carleezza Johnson
Ninth Place Finalist
Queen's College - Primary
Nadja Simon Scholarship
Dymani Scott
Tenth Place Finalist
Xavier's Lower School
Branae Minnis
William Raenden
Eleventh Place Finalist
Lyford Cay International School
Danae Francis
Twelfth Place Finalist
St. Thomas More Catholic Primary
Bahamas Power & Light
Andria Conliffe
Thirteenth Place Finalist
Kingsway Academy Elementary
Higgs & Johnson
Giulia Bertoldo
Fourteenth Place Finalist
St. Andrew's School
Ethan Bain Schloarship
Matthew Chandler
Fifteenth Place Finalist
Temple Christian School
Rev. Dr. Ortland H. Bodie
Phillip Gray Jr.
Sixteenth Place Finalist
St. Anne's Primary School
Bahamas Primary School St
Cordae Strachan
Seventeenth Place Finalist
Maurice E. Moore Primary
Gold Rock Corporation
Faith Francis
Eighteenth Place Finalist
Central Abaco Primary
Sia Wright
Nineteenth Place Finalist
Akhepran International Academy
Fidelity Bank Bahamas
Nigel Forbes, Jr.
Twentieth Place Finalist
Grand Bahama Academy of Seventh Day Adventist
Bahamas Welding & Fire
Marissa Albury
Twenty- First Place Finalist
Lucaya International School
CIBC First Caribbean












© Copyright 2016 Bahamas Primary School Student of The Year Foundation