Former Directors

 

The Chairman and Members of the Board of Directors are grateful to the individuals who served as members of the Foundation Board of Directors giving of their time and service to assist the young people of The Bahamas. Members of the Board of Directors represent Greek Lettered Fraternities and Sororities in the Nassau, Bahamas Pan-Hellenic Council.

 

Ms. Margo A. Adderley, B.Sc, M.Sc
Founding Director &
Corporate Secretary - 2004 - 2008

(Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.)
Mr. Ryan Antonio, B.Sc, CPA
Former Director oF Finance 2010 - 2012
(Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.)
rantonio@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Leonard Gerard Archer, B.Sc
Founding Director 2004 - 2007
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
Mrs. Stephanie Auguste-Shaw, B.Sc, M.Sc
Former Director - 2009 - 2012
(Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.)
Mrs. Cassandra Bowles, B.Sc
Former Director &
Corporate Secretary - 2010 - 2012

(Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc)
Mrs. Christie Cargill, B.Sc, LL.B
Former Director - 2010 - 2012
(Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.)
Dr. Antoine Clarke, B.Sc., DDS
Former Director 2012 - 2015
(Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.)
Mr. Keith Thomas Cleare, B.Sc (Hon.), MBA
Former Director &
Vice-President of Operations 2010 - 2013

(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
Mr. Cyril "CY" Hanna, B.Sc
Director
(Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.)
channa@bahamaspstoy.org
Mrs. Mavis Johnson-Collie, B.Sc, MPA, LL.B
Former Director 2006 - 2007
(Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.)
Ms. Colette Knowles, B.Sc
Former Director, 2012 - 2016
(Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.)
cknowles@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Harrison Lockhart, B.Sc Eng, PE, JP
Former Director, 2014 - 2017
(Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.)
hlockhart@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Jaydian Miller, B.Sc
Former Director, 2011 - 2016
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
jmiller@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. EUGENE 'GENO' NAIRN, B.Sc, MBA
FOUNDING DIRECTOR 2004 - 2006
(Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.)
Mr. Geovaine Rodgers, B.Sc, CPA
Former Director & Vice-President of Finance, 2013 - 2017
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
grodgers@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Adrian R. Sands, B.Sc
FORMER DIRECTOR, VICE-PRESIDENT OF
FINANCE , 2006 - 2008

(Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc)
Mr. Christopher A. Saunders, B.A, M.A
Former Director, 2012 - 2014
(Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc)
csaunders@bahamaspstoy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2016 Bahamas Primary School Student of The Year Foundation