The Foundation's Board Members

 

The Foundation Board of Directors is made up of individuals from the Greek Lettered Fraternities and Sororities in The Bahamas. They govern the affairs of the Awards Program.

 

 

Foundation's Executive Leadership

Mr. N. Vandyke Pratt, B.Sc (Hon), M.Sc.
Chairman
(Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.)
nvpratt@bahamaspstoy.org
Dr. Ricardo P. Deveaux, B.Sc (Hon.), M.Sc, DHL
President & CEO
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
president@bahamaspstoy.org
Dr. Cindy J. Dorsett, B.Sc (Hon), MBBS
Vice-President of Operations
(Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc)
cjdorsett@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Richard Simms, CPA
Vice-President of Finance
(Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.)
rsimms@bahapstoy.org
Mrs. CC LaFleur
Vice-President of Programs
(Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.)
cclafleur@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. ANDRE' A. MOSS, B.Sc, Eng
Asst. Vice-President of Communications
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
aamoss@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Daxton Bethell, B.Sc, M.Sc
Asst. Vice-President of Development
(Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.)
dbethell@bahamaspstoy.org
Ms. Nickara Pratt, B.Sc, M.Sc
Assistant Vice-President of Administration & Corporate Secretary
(Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.)
npratt@bahamaspstoy.org

 


Foundation's Directors

Mr. Dave M. Forbes, B.Sc
Director
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
dforbes@bahamaspstoy.org
Dr. Beverton R. Moxey, B.Sc (Hon), MD
Director
(Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.)
bmoxey@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Derek W. Smith, Jr.
Director
(Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.)
dsmith@bahamaspstoy.org
Ms. Linda Wallace, AA, B.A
Director
(Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.)
lwallace@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Michael H. Wilson, B.Sc. (Hon), CPA
Director
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
mwilson@bahamaspstoy.org

 


Foundations Emeritus Board

Mrs. Cyndi Williams-Rahming
Chairman Emerita
(Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.)
cwrahming@bahamaspstoy.org
Ms. Valarie Dean, B.Sc
Vice-President of Emerita
(Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.)
vdean@bahamaspstoy.org
Ms. Myra Mitchell, MBA
Vice-President Emerita
(Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.)
memitchell@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Phenton O. Neymour, B.Sc Eng, MBA
Vice-President Emeritus
(Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.)
pneymour@bahamaspstoy.org
Ms. Carol L. Smith, B.Sc
Vice-President Emerita
(Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.)
clsmith@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Steven G. Strachan, B.Sc
Vice-President Emeritus
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
stegeo2@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Errol L. Bodie, B.Sc
Director Emeritus
(Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.)
ebodie@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Vaughn L. Culmer, B.Sc
Director Emeritus
(Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.)
vlculmer@bahamaspstoy.org
Ms. Tanya A. Woodside, B.Sc
Director Emerita
(Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.)
tawoodside@bahamaspstoy.org
Mr. Shane O. D. Albury, B.Sc
Vice-President Emeritus
(Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.)
sodalbury@bahamaspstoy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2016 Bahamas Primary School Student of The Year Foundation